Sort:  

I game every day, lol, but I'm actually a tech donk mostly ;) I am excited to get in and work with the story aspects though!!

I'm a 54 year old mom-entrepreneur - a journalist and musician by training. Haha I think I have played maybe 3 computer games with my daughter i her whole 13 year old life. :) I have NO IDEA. But my head loves the elasticity of gaming and the creativity it unleashes. 3D storytelling, if you will, where the player is the narrator and gets to choose the plot. :)

Hmmmm if you ever want to try one that is amazing storytelling try Assasins Creed Orgins... you get to travel and wander . My friend calls me a tourist assasin because I spend more time exploring and doing history tours than actually fighting 😂

Or just check out some videos of it, its amazing 😍

Gonna check that out and allow myself a new experience. :) x

Yeeee!!! and another one bites the dust ;) haha. Video games are magic to me, you nailed it when you said it unleashes elasticity and creativity, they are a whole other dimension we are working 0_0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45