Streaming for Crypto and Honoring Fallen Police OfficerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago


(Most recent Stream, need more people in here to talk crypto!!!)
I am a Police Officer and video game streamer. I currently stream in a area that I have not seen before. My game streams have live stats scrolling across the stream for BURST coin and I will add Steem if there is interest. This makes other gamers curious on what these alt coins are :).

I also stream for honoring fallen police officers.

When: Thursdays and Sundays
Time: 8 PM Central time

If you want to stop in and talk some crypto or just say hi please stop by!
I currently stream on Mixer, youtube, and Twitch.tv .

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7tbPbn8qfkgIbnQSWVki_A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99