Kratos the Conqueror! - Memories of Playing God of War II

in #gaming7 years ago

>>> Excitement in Playing an Adventure <<<


Kratos, the legend, who has had a great career path but brutal in battle, exploring the various spooky places, combined with the perfect picture effect. I have had an exciting experience, while playing the adventures of Kratos in killing his enemies.


source pic
I played God of War II on Playstation 2, back then, I still rent out playstation for gamers that coming from various region, in that time.


I WASN'T A TRUE GAMERS

Now, I've rarely played games. And, the only adventure game I have completed for the entire month is just God of War II !.

There is an interesting experience, when I want to buy a DVD game in a store. I see, there are many weapons on Kratos. I just found out when I played it. And, conceivably, after passing through various obstacles, and finally swords, horses, flame whips, I get from every conquered enemy.

How cool is that!


source pic
Imagine, when you play Kratos, enter the rooms in a long journey, kill the Kraken and meet the Sisters of Fate.

Lahkesis and Atropos said to Kratos that destiny can not be changed, even though he himself made that destiny. Really! Lahkesis arranges destiny for everyone, including Kratos trakdir. Finally, the Kratos against Lahkesis and Atropos, until the battle becomes even more stressful.



source pic

The fight is not over yet!

Kratos finally came close to death, Athena collapsed, even to a scene, which was in post-credit, a trail of blood visible from an abandoned Olympous.


Game NameGod of War II
GameSpot9.2/10
TrustedReviews9/10
Metacritic93%

I am still waiting for the right opportunity, to play this game connection, because this is an experience to play a game that I will never forget.


Sort:  

Buena bro esto me recuerda a mis inicios en God of War.

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ardyach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56