Hi,I'm new here!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello, my name is Andrew, not long ago i've got access to Steem. Im 16 years old. I live in Russia.
Like to play Warcraft 3 with friends, and i think i would like to show our games to you all.
I dont have microphone, so i think those videos will be silent, or with music from maps.
My channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHThAk3OByb2fmGd79CkX1g
I have one video about small robot tournament in our school.
English isn't my primary language, so dont blame me for my mistakes please.
Thank you for attention.

Sort:  

Thanks for your upvote on my post Andrew. Good luck with Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @anzhu! There are a lot of gamers on here sharing their content so you should fit right in! Maybe soon you can even earn enough steem to buy your own microphone for your videos!

Your English is actually very good (you use commas and punctuation better than most native speakers)!

Thank you! :) Actually i have microphone, but i cant use it with my laptop.
Before my computer was broken i was a streamer.
I have 60+ subscribers on Twitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39