Can you help me please?

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey, guys, could you help me out?
My computer is broken and I can not continue streaming. I need about $ 100 to buy a motherboard, it's not hard for a community community, and I believe in you!
I really would like to continue my activity on Tweak. If you just support this post, I will already receive a fraction of the amount.
Ideally, I would like to collect about 500 dollars, but i dont think its possible for me.
All the money raised above the amount of $ 100 will go to improve the quality of the streams.
For example, a video card, a web camera, a good microphone, a processor.
But the main goal is the motherboard.
I believe in you!

Sort:  

Why did you not write something interesting to collect some money?

I dont have anything interesting now, but soon i want to write about roleplay in warcraft 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49