ONLINE GAMES ADDICTION CAN KILL

in #gaming7 years ago

This is a viral issue on the internet since before and I’m getting worried about my daughter Dota addiction.In fact, I’ve shared the viral post about the online games killer to my daughter Facebook page.

keyboard-915523__180.jpg

I’m glad that she had lessened her dota addiction because I told her also about the news of a dota addict that died at the internet cafe.The reason why the teenage male dota player died because of brain dead and without eating.

This really worries me because my daughter can even play dota without even eating and sometimes when we talked to her, she seems totally black out.Seems that she is floating.

But since last day my daughter do not go out at home to play dota at peso net cafe, maybe she was alarmed and afraid about what happened to that teenage boy who died because of online games.

I hope that some kids and teenage dota players will be alarmed about this that playing online games cam cause to them death if they will not avoid keeping playing online games.

In fact, they cannot gain anything by playing online games.That’s what I always keep on telling to my daughter that playing online games is just a waste of money at peso net cafe.Instead of she can buy food with his money.She uses her money to play dota and he doesn’t care of she had eaten already or not.

I hope too that our government will give a solution about this online games that kids are getting crazy with.Because I know that there are some kids that who doesn’t get to school because they only prefer to play online games.

And their parents thought that they are at school and spend their money for school allowance and expenses.

12651261_974241475982577_3997353517223957_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @teamphilippines and the @teamphilippines curation trail.

Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Amazing post @antonette have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you .i hope you will follow me back

lol. Videogame is life 😂

it quietly kills your future... like any other addiction

yeaH. Sad truth. I stopped playing now since im so busy taking care of my daughter. Its better tho cuz i dont have to pay every month anymore ^_^ thanks for advice.

Including everwing? Lol

Everwing is exempt, by my decree! go ahead and play in moderation or more.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Antonette from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

antonette, your daughter plays dota? how old is she ? 0.0?

shes 15 yes she does ..shes very good with online games

All addiction can kill a person. Dota should be played for entertainment only, kids shouldn't consider it as a basic necessity. I know some kids who can play it for more than 8hours. It's crazy I know. This has to stop. It's very unproductive and not helping young minds.

yeah. scary that it is a serious problem now. hope ur daughter can learn to manage that now. i had to look up dota even tho i've heard of it before. looks cool. ok, upvoting now.

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @antonette.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46