Best Chinese controler on aliexpress

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey guys it's Victor again ! This is my second posted for the day in which I would like to present something extremely cheap but with great efficiency when it comes to gaming . About a week ago I received by post something that I've always needed for my workplace . It's an amazing controller which is under $10 on AliExpress and I would like to share it with you so you don't have to buy those extremely expensive controllers which seem the day perhaps give you the best gaming pleasure for around $150 well that's bullshit . Sure you get a little bit extra but in the end of the day is 15 times cheaper . The brand name their products Mocute . This little guy is very light extremely comfortable practically drowns in the palm of my hand . The plastic doesn't seem like the usual cheap China plastic and you can also attach your phone doesn't matter how big it is it will still fit . At the moment I'm using it on my Sony Z2 tablet works every single time without any delay or bugs . My second test was on the Huawei p 10 phone and still perfect in every way . And then I decided let's take it to the next level . I tried to use it on my computer win 10 and the result was excellent . And last but not least I tried it on one of the latest MacBook and it still works . The battery life is the thing about this controller it lasts for at least 4 hours after nonstop usage and it still recharges for less than 20 minutes . Once again special Thanks to Gothica_47 famous Bulgarian YouTuber . 1515083377813943859702.jpg151508341869385005489.jpg

Sort:  

Wow my friend has the EXACT SAME ONE! Its really nice for its price and fits most phones. I have to agree with your review! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31