The Franklin Coverup - a New Kind of Narrative Horror RPG Video Game

in #gaming6 years ago


Download the Game Free on Itch.io

This is Chapter One of the true story of a satanic child trafficking ring perpetuated by rich politicians, business executives and government officials in Omaha, Nebraska in the 1980s.

The story has been edited for purposes of this video game, and has been shrouded with metaphors and symbolism to euphemize the very real events that took place within the Boys Town orphanage.

Some names in this game are based off real life people.

If you like what I am doing and you'd like to help develop games with me in any way, get in contact with me at [email protected] or leave a comment below!

If you have any criticisms, please share them! I am always striving to improve the quality of my game design.

You can also download the music from this game along with hundreds of other tracks on https://jordanwinslow.me - Free for Commercial Use in Your Project!

SCREENSHOTS



Sort:  

@anotherhero, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Here is an upvote. Love the video game look. Love your website, too. Love the MySpace link and do they have any censorship problems? Is MySpace banning thousands of people in 2018 like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc? Has anybody ever had a problem with MySpace? I have a MySpace but I'm only on it a few minutes per like year or something. You could add links to your Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Real Video, etc, if you're on those websites. Good to diversify your portfolio in life for so many reasons.

Thanks for taking a look oatmeal joey, I am glad at least one person saw this. I updated the game and made a new article about it including the documentary "Conspiracy of Silence" if you would like to see the documentary about this terrible case.

Though don't go into it without being in a positive mood because it is an unpleasant topic. The video game makes it much less depressing and helps to get the info out in an innoccuous way.

Your Hero Website is Matrix Style. I'm Assuming that you are Jordan. Maybe I knew that months ago and forgot. Because like Clark Kent and Superman, I knew of Hero & of Jordan but maybe didn't put them together. So, the Jordan Website is good as a main base. The Hero website serves a different purpose of like red pilling, of helping people learn history, of what is happening with Rothschild, etc. The Jordan Website is simple as home base which is good for commercial purposes and stuff. Interesting. I was put in Facebook Jail for another 30 days like the 4th or so time this year alone like yesterday for posting "Kill All White People." Interesting.

Sometimes I think you're the only person who gets me Joey. I think you're the first person who has even looked at those websites long enough to find their secrets and understand their purpose. Everyone else thinks it's just a random music website haha.

You are always in facebook jail! I guess that's why I didn't see you there lately haha.

Yeah, sheep are blind. Yeah, I see all the dead YouTube videos, some from Alex Jones, some from me, some from others. Many are axed. Yeah, Facebook jail. I love to get out and say that I was in jail but Facebook wouldn't tell me why. It takes one to know one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15