MOBILE LEGEND BANG BANG : FIRST STARTNG GAME - LET'S PLAY !

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

Today I want to show you the best
android game and I will show you
the skill of one of the assassin characters named hayabusa and I really enjoy
playing it!

A little story, this game features several modes, which are five-versus five battle mode, classic 3-lane fight, and country match against country.

Mobile Legends Game also features a favorite hero and gamers can build the perfect team to defeat the opposing team. The game also brings up a virtual joystick style control on the left of the screen and the skill button on the right.

The game is quite interesting where gamers work together, launching strategies to destroy the opponent's tower.

I hope you enjoyed my video :)
Dont forget to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52