My Top 5 Video games

in #gaming7 years ago

most of us like to play video games and I am one of them who loves do that.
I want present to you my Top 10 video games

#5
plants vs zombies
pvz.jpg
nice arcade game wit elements of RPG

#4
killing floor 2
63544530-killing-floor-wallpapers.jpg
one of best shooters

#3
prototype 2
pro.jpg
best openworld game with fantastik skills

#2
dying light
art_1.jpg
most scary and creepy monsters plus adrenaline and parkour, at open world, makes that game almost ideal for me
....but there is another game wich is so realistic and plausible

#1
State of Decay
1.jpg
this game is for me best survival open world,full of zombies, where all time you need resources, weapon and food,like in real apocalypse

If you like
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Oh yeah here is best 5 collection

Excellent top, what an amazing pos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66