THE GAMECUBE CONTINUES WITH LIFE ...

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all, and all! This time we will talk about the game console GameCube which is very old but has not died yet ...

Last week I was walking through the great streets of Caracas in Venezuela, and while walking to my house, I watched a couple of guys talk about videogame consoles! I stopped and joined the debate they did, because of which videogame console is better, one said that it was best to play 3, while the other was thinking what better was the Xbox One. I told them the best video game console was and will always be the GameCube, they observed me and said laughing: "The GameCube died a long time ago friend". I was frozen and shocked when I heard that, the kids just left and I was shocked, sad, angry, without spirit ...

This video game console left a mark on my heart and I can assure you that those who have had the opportunity and privilege to play with it also, the GameCube is a video game console from the company Nintendo, which has a huge amount of games of strategy, adventure, simulation, role, arcade, etc.

100_6393.JPG

My first video game console was the GameCube when I was only 10 years old, it was my birthday gift, which was given to me along with a single game called Pikmin, a very funny strategy videogame. The GameCube accompanied me during almost all my childhood, little by little I became part of my life, every time I played with her my world changed to a happy and fun place in which there were no problems, chaos, sadness, etc. With this console my life changed in the best way that it would have changed. I love the game console GAMECUBE, and I will never change that feeling that I share with her.

100_6394.JPG

This post aims to not let the GameCube die or is forgotten, I just can not save it but with you videogame fans we will leave the name of the GAMECUBE videogame console on high, I trust that you also share a similar feeling with any console that has played for a long time, this feeling is unique and we all know it, Yo Stefan Perez support any console or video game that you love.

Screenshot_2018-03-03-10-50-02.png

Will you support me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60