Super Smash Bros Infinity War

in #gaming6 years ago

Switch_SuperSmashBrosUltimate_illustration_02.jpg
Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Super Smash Bros 99

Nintendo just go epic, I remember playing Super smash bros with my friends and cousins during my childhood, I enjoy so much this game, 'cause it is happy time every time I play it haha, this game came out in 1999 so through the years the new versions brought changes, especially on characters, so this new version Super Smash Bros Ultimate it's the most special one because it brings everybody together old and new characters are into this new version! It is completely amazing can't wait to play it!!

SSB

SSB


220px-Kirby.png
Kirby

I love all the characters but I have always chosen Kirby, this little pink round icon never disappoints me! so tell me what's your all-time favorite character to play? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32