I want to become a esports writer

in #gaming6 years ago

 Hi, let me introduce myself. My name is Andres but you can call me as my nickname "andmorel" today i want to share with you guys why i want to become a esports writer.

 

First of all i think i know a lot about the CS:GO competitive scene and why not? Why not try to put my knowledge in this game here? 


Well with that being said i want you to tell me in what are you mostly interested, about esports like what games do you watch, what games do you would like to watch and get news. Thing like that, i know this will not be replied as i would like so i'm gonna start with the cs:go scene, i will do my best getting you the latest news and my opinion and analysis about it. Thank you for reading me :) GL&HF GUYS!!!!!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78