STEAM not STEEM is having a SUMMER SALE up to 80% off PART 2 (Fallout 4, Ghost Recon, FFX)

in #gaming7 years ago

Take my money.jpg

So I wasn't done with the games on sale yesterday! I am going to spend even more money!(Endless supplies for the rest of the year)

Next on my list!

Fallout 4! It is having a major discount of 50% @ $14.99 only *faints!

I am still considering if I should buy this because of the next few games I am going to list!

Source: Buy here on Steam

Final Fantasy 10 coming in at 50% off too! @ $14.99

I have this already, quite an old game, but Its seriously one of the old school best FF!

Source: Buy here on Steam

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands coming in last(in terms of discount) at today's post at 33% off $40.19

Source: Buy here on Steam

I am not so keen on this, but this is a very new game, it was mentioned that the mission wasn't that good.

Please checkout the IGN reviews to see if the game is suitable for your liking!
Buy the game even if you are busy this summer! You never know, you might get bored of getting out and want to spend a day with pizza and games!(NERD Alert, old man still loves young game)

Steamlogo is TM of Steam HERE
Youtube videos are own by IGN in their respective channel

FOLLOW me if you like my work.

COMMENT to discuss about my work! I love discussions!

RESTEEM if you would like to help me grow

UPVOTE? If you to buy a game for me!

Sort:  

Promotion ends august!

Steam sales.... the nemesis of my wallet

haha thats true! I normally budget a $100 and try to bag as many as I can within that budget!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Amazonpricecheck from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @amazonpricecheck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75