You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My love affair with Zelda-- and my Top 5 games from the series.

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi Andy, this is a great post! I also grew up too poor for SNES and ended up mostly playing on my friends system's until I finally got my own. Zelda was one of my favorite games and I'm proud to say the 3DS is one of my son's favorite games now.

One piece of advice on the outlook of the article (the content is great - I like the way you write) I'd say headers to break some of the paragraphs up a bit for easier reading. You could use the < h 2 > or < h 3 > for the numbered choices to make it stand out more.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and the tips to make it standout a little more @amariespeaks.

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40