Steem Overwatch Community?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

oversteemlogo1.png



Hey guys, gonna keep this short. In the brief time I've spent perusing Steem and the gaming community I've come across a few posts related to Overwatch and several people who play the game, but I've noticed there is no organization or unity among those playing; AKA people aren't playing Overwatch with each other.

I'd like to remedy that in the coming future. For the time being I've set up a temporary placeholder Discord server for anybody who plays Overwatch to come meet and play with one another. Even if you don't play Overwatch, feel free to stop by and ask me anything.

https://discord.gg/WSyn7pk


Sort:  

I have voted on your post on the behalf of @moneymatchgaming

Thanks for sharing your post on the MMG Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31