You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adventure Blog: Become a Better Game Master and Storyteller #6

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I love RPGs, but i can't be GM. I'm just too evil. I scraped 40 Arcanum background biographies for my last article yesterday, and kinda felt disappointed people care about flashy games nowadays, nothing to spark creativity and imagination. Great work Decimus, i enjoyed the read :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I get it - I gave up video games a about two-years ago, opting for more time face-to-face with friends doing some collaborative storytelling. Don't get me wrong, I love video games, and they've provided me with some really great memories, but I'd prefer being face-to-face with friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00