Welcome to the family shiny Ho-Oh!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago

This weekend was exciting in PoGo with Lugia and Ho-Oh coming back to legendary raids.

I started playing again in October after a 2 long year break so I didn't catch any legendary Johto bird. This weekend was the perfect opportunity to fill the empty space in the dex!

My surprise came when I finished my first raid of Ho-Oh, get the rewards and try to catch him.

IT WAS SHINY!!

My friend, the same that was with me when I catched the 100% Larvitar starts to insult me saying that I am the luckiest guy he will ever met! 😂😂

The other notably catch was of course Lugia and this week I also found Raikou in breakthrough box!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98