Comunnity Weekend Pokemon GosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming5 years ago

Hey! I'm Alfon95, this is my first Pokemon Go blog. I will use Steem to show you my day to day playing this awesome game and also to practise some English, I am learning it.

Started playing just the day Mewtwo departed from raids and didn't catch him ☹️

If you want, send a friend request, I will accept all without distinction of country or distance!

The weekend started very well for me, at Friday 6:00 PM I catch my first and for now, my only Deoxys!

I was very excited, my first Mythical! Sadly I still don't have much friends at 3 hearts so I don't know if I will have another opportunity to catch him.

At Saturday, the CD was perfect! I catched a lot of shinys and get a lot of candies!

The day was going nice! Around 19 C° also very sunny! 10 minutes before the CD ends, I catched THE BEAST, my best pokemon and probably the best in some months... a lvl 32 100% TYRANITAR! (Disclaimer: I am a noob, lvl 29 Valor Trainer)

I was pretty excited and my friend was a little jealous 🤣 but he catches 17 shiny Pokémon, so karma rewarded me I guess.

Also evolved this bad boy to get Meteor Punch in time, not shiny but a strong Metagross.

And that's all friends! Thanks for reading this, I hope you enjoyed as much I did playing and writing. I live in Seville, Andalusia, Spain, if you ever come here I have some Mister Weird Mime for you! 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85