[VR Let's Play] Organ Quarter, Part 9: Let's Quarter some Organs

in #gaming7 years ago

Hell yeah, those organs are too damn large. They need to be, at most, 25% of their current size. You know what that means, don't you? That's right my tender beauty, we need to quarter those soft, jiggling sumbitches.

Sort:  

"those organs are too damn large." Hopefully we will be saying that about the size of your sbd payouts soon. That rally has started man and It will be amazing I believe!

like you are a brave man in the horror section and I am very frightened of it @alexbeyman

You should burn these ugly oversized organs. This way they might shrink. The woman had a nice voice, but she was kind of crippy. I didn’t trust her. It was kind of funny when you were pushing the push buttons of the elevator with your finger. At the end you sounded like one of the zombies, I hope you didn’t turn into one.
Your coment didn’t disappoint as usualy.

(ˊ• ω •ˋ)

Oh, I'm picking up what you're laying down. You're talking about the squirrel council of Central Park and their plot to bring down america through their walnut warheads. Furry little bastards.

Also, everything okay, bro? I noticed you haven't been uploading as much as you normally do the last few days and just wanted to check in with

I was wiped out for like 3 days by an intense flu. I've fully recovered since.

Ah, that sucks ass man. Glad you're feeling better now though, bruh.

Technology developed just to piss off vegans, that was a good one lol.
That creepy violin music that plays every time that jiggly monsters appear just drives me nuts...))

I wonder does the game environment makes people talk about large Brazilian women farting onto fancy triple-decker wedding cakes lol?)

Your video @alexbeyman always smells horror and shudder to see it, I think it's not safe for us to sway

we love you @alexbeyman

This horror game but I affraid of this game..Thanks for sharing. ..resteemit. 👉👉👉👈👈👈👈👈

Very exciting and fun watching this vidio while rocking

your comment is very funny 😁

Yes so good, phot chit ka tan hh

Ka lheh ku phot buet long 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51