[VR Let's Play] Orbus, part 8: The Adventure Begins Anew

in #gaming6 years ago

Mostly because I go several days between recording new episodes. It's like time jumps in a shonen series. In which case I should be buff and have awesome armor now. But then I look down at my flabby potato body and my dick deflates like a balloon with the end untied, zipping around the room before collapsing in a sad, wrinkled heap.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Went from slaying pikachus to Houndours basically lol.

Hahaha, you're doing a good job. We don't need some gear... the game would be too easy with gear.
We have to move completely naked and show our beautiful potato body to everyone :d

It’s funny when you parished, its like “oou really, I didn’t know I just perished ” ok, I will perish many more times, whatever.lol All these chemicals remind me the previous game “Organ Quarter”. Of course you solved it at the end. Haha, you hit the table? That’s sooo funny, you should record yourself while playing this. This game literally look like you are playing inside the Zoo or Jurassic Park.
Fun to watch you!

The view is freaking amazing I mean I don't know have a VR 3D view is just so realistic as hell.
Wow the night Modes and the beasts you were trying to slaughter I'd really love a vR with this game really.

Speaking of the old VR stuff that they used to have in the malls, there is a free game on the oculus home called "dactyl nightmare". It's a recreation of the game from the mall. I have it and it seems to be the same thing. Super short though, I think it only has 5 minute rounds before the teradactyl picks you up and drops you.

Indeed, I did a let's play of it.

I just want to know what our stick hero is up to! :-)

Interesting post once again alex.Everytime, I wait for you post.I am yours big fan.Waiting for the next one buddy.

Oh, this game remind me for hunting a animal on Far Cry and monster on Monster Hunter and also walking in the Forest on GTA SA. I imagine how my feeling for travelling on the forest at night. Is this also available on PC?

Yes we will see this new adventure with passion

I liked the game vr as more real in playing it.
thanks @alexbeyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30