[VR Let's Play] Orbus, Part 7: Punished Zamboro

in #gaming7 years ago

A man without a homeland...persecuted even by the wildlife itself...A fish out of water, in a world he never made. This Summer...One man...is exiled...and must travel by airship in search of elves, orcs, and possible big titty mermaids.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Nice to see you "gliding" through the world. ;D Your story with dreaming, waking up and being sad that you have no girlfriend I find sad... and funny... ;(

the VR is an awesome discovery, you just sit there and play games with your movements only, and of course watch movies, definitely gonna buy it

I getting close to purchasing this gaming system.
You're inspiring me to play

I think i have same idea with you

Damn you are still playing VR games, should have titled the video air ship riding simulator. JK This game looks pretty fun, I took me a little break from steemit and I am back now. Nice to see you still making videos. Any new technology obtained when I was gone?

I dunno how long your break was.

2 weeks ish

Let’s fly away and shoot these little monsters from above. What a luxury, one airship for each player. The fly was at some point pretty long and boring, no action. It was almost like flying in circles. Funny way getting rid of there monster rabbits, just keep smashing they almost don’t move. Poor 🦌, I think he was there just to eat the grass, or not? Where all these other players are? I guess they still battle with level three.lol

Yes, we are moving now to the land of mermaids, ugly elves and big titty orcs! My favourite class is the orc.
Because it reminds me about myself when I look in the mirror - just fabulous.

Big titties included? I never knew that about you

Big titties come out Only when I eat too much chicken wings and ice cream.
But I can draw them on my body if need lol.

Killing those deer to level up is probably the way to go. It sucked doing that sort of thing in Kingdom of hearts but it makes a huge difference. First deer, then foxes, then some low level noobs!

Really proud of you for being able to kill Pikachus at ever faster rates at this point XD. Will be dope to eventually see you go back to all those places once you level.

This game needs building. Then people bored with killing pikachus non-stop can do something else.
Hey, your damage is much stronger now, horay :d
It almost oneshots them when the combination works.

Boom killed a deer! These are some very unrealistic deers out there.. so aggressive haha.. they straight up attack you when you walk near them. Aren't they supposed to be neutral in these games? ;d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49