[VR Let's Play] Orbus, Part 5: The Never Ending Story

in #gaming6 years ago

Not in a good way, though. Like a "please god let this story end, is this simply another hell you've created to punish me for my numerous sexy, sexy sins?" (it was)


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Im starting to having more and more fun watching you play Orbus even though it’s “Never ending story” It’s also getting more challenging.
With all these players around I would let them take care of all monsters and unexpectedly take all the rewards.lol
Once again I had a fun watching you especially your comments didn’t disappoint.

You've met so many new people, virtual reality rpg is a great place to fuck around to someone like me who is a total geek nerd.
Trees are pretty again in todays episode.

What is this game? Is this like Minecraft? I wondered to know for this game.

It is similar to World of Warcraft.

Yea, but the logo inside O letter is like grass from Minecraft and the gameplay is likely open world.

Omg, they've even built an entire city. Looks not half bad.
Not many details but still looks better than Minecraft, so it's fine lol.

What are those trees that are glowing in Red and Green? Are they burning or what? And the people are there are just standing .. no interaction. And there is also a concert happening in town with a bunch of people standing there .. Dancing? Now I know why you want the story to end .. lol.

Oh my!!!...seems this vr is really fun, no wonder you like it a lot.
Am gonna get myself an Occulus too.
Oh well, its rather ironic you're begging "The never ending story to end"... Haha

I do not know why it does not end. Everything in this world has a beginning with an end

Games always spend my leisure time and give pleasure.Thanks for your gaming post@alexbeyman

Wow look at the effect and the lightening of the game, the place where you see the dragon look so real and goodness me, it's a whole lot of fun I swear really.

The virtual seems so real, was it so expensive when you bought the 3D virtual?

What is this..
Is this a game or something

Yes, a massively multiplayer online role playing game like world of warcraft, but in virtual reality.

Oh! Ok
I get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62