[VR Let's Play] Moss, Part 4: I'll Show You a Robot Snake!

in #gaming6 years ago

I can't believe it's over. I can't believe I spent $30 for a three hour game. That's $10 per hour. I could get two hobo blowjobs (or "hojobs") for that kind of money. Oh well, the brightest light burns twice as quickly. Bring on the sequel!


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

I´d opt for the game over hojobs lol sounds more safe :) Sit tight for the sequel ^^

This looks like so much fun. I cannot even begin to fathom how exciting the future of gaming will be with VR. I'm psyched!! 3D MICE = Win! Hojobs. LMFAO

This does look like a good game, a 3 hour story is pretty short though.

Such is the state of the VR games market right now.

3 hours game? So is basically like a Final Fantasy demo, but expensive. Sorry. :(

You mean you spent 3 hours playing that? Well obviously the video is 37 minutes, you didn't record the rest? The game looks antique and TJE graphics Is beautiful as well lol for that 30$ I will still choose to play the game.😀😀😀

There were 4 episodes.

I'm in love with the graphics of this game. I think the game play is good too. I'm going to try this one today

That's really expensive for a basic render video game. $10 for an hour?? That's something else. The game is exciting anyways, so it is probably worth it.

Such a amazing game .
You are different .

Thanks for sharing @alexbeyman

it is observed that it is inside a castle it could be said by the old things that are looking for something that opens a window to be able to continue advancing in the game.

In the game you can see that the mouse is inside what seems to be a castle looking for objects that help them move forward or to open a way to continue advancing in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50