[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 31 (Tree Dome, Part 4. Also a Dolphin Attack >:I)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Work continues on the dome. Dolphins pick another fight with me, and I flip my shit. Mining module completed, though I'll want a larger one later on. Fucking dolphins though dude, it's almost like I'm colonizing their homeland and they have a problem with it for some reason.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Killing the dolphins will even make the situation worse. Killing one dolphin got you there in the first place. May be throw them some fishes or something.

Damn dolphins, when are they gonna stop been nuisance? Cant you do anthing about them?

I suppose I could kill them, but I don't want to.

silly dolphins

Lol, in some sense ur colonizing them

when they think that someone colonizing their homeland,they attacked.

Don't even try to satisfy spaghetti, all it does is lay there and then complain about how you didn't do enough.

Bad damn dolphin , can't you kill the damn dolphin . You are a good fighter . You fight dolphin and kill them . Save your tree dome .

Thanks for sharing @alexbeyman
Upvote you .

i'm sur that you well fight them all 💪

Wow, I can not believe Geoff won..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65