[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 24 (Farming Tower Finished!)

in #gaming6 years ago

Building the second story of the modest little farming tower. Also I discovered a vast stretch of deep sea biome beyond the ocean monument! I've been building in a cramped little gully this entire time for nothing! That means I won't have to abandon this world, too.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Another achievement. Looks like someone is on fire. First the dome, now farming tower. So what's next?

You definitely traumatized that dolphin, it's going to need years of dolphin therapy to get over that.

It's about time somebody gave them a taste of their own medicine though

Another milestone completed, how do you this? Everything seems to come easy for you but i know the game is not as easy as you make it look😄

I think now i can call you king of the under sea? Or better still Minecraft god? Dunno choose your pick or if you have a nicki bring it out, you've done amazingly great, can't imagine the time invested. I guess when you love what you're doing time flies

Come on man. You really are good at this.
You have been making stuff all along. Such persistence

Alex plz upload these videos through Dlive. you will get their upvote for sure!
You should have done that a long ago in my opinion!

I can't, it won't let me. When I put my steemit password in to login using Steem Connect, it says invalid password.

Check if you use the right password. It might ask for active key instead of posting. And be sure to log in through their platform. Dlive.io

....I only saved a copy of my posting key. I found the active in my profile but that isn't being accepted either?

go to your wallet. somewhere says "permissions" you will find all your keys there. active is supposed to work fine....
Try also dtube and see if you have the same problems and let me know.

I did that already. It didn't work.

I can't really understand the problem. Is it steemconnect that doesn't allow you to connect or your keys seem to be invalid?
If they are invalid is it maybe because you changed them and you try to use the old ones? Normally it should take 20 seconds...
Since you joined discord, ask them in the dlive helpdesk. They will guide you in no time

" Is it steemconnect that doesn't allow you to connect or your keys seem to be invalid?"

Both

"If they are invalid is it maybe because you changed them and you try to use the old ones? Normally it should take 20 seconds..."

No because it's the same one I use to log into the site

"Since you joined discord, ask them in the dlive helpdesk."

I searched "Dlive helpdesk" in Discord and got 0 results. Link me please.

Well seems your materials are finishing and you're replacing them with ease, is there like an amount of dollars you use to pay In other to get the needed materials?

Nope, if it cost real money to buy materials in the game I wouldn't play it.

Bueno mi amigo yo no sé nada sobre este video juego porque yo solo estoy empezando a jugar pero al verte a ti veo que este video juego es muy entretenido divertido y emocionante ya que veo que se puede hacer cosas que parecen increíbles ahora con más ganas quiero jugar este video juego más ahora que nunca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49