[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 11 (Tree Finally Grows!)

in #gaming6 years ago

Late night VR minecrafting! Real vampire hours! Somebody please come put me out of my misery. Nothing brings me joy anymore, not even computer legos. Surely there is more to life? Like DLC or something.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

The game is interactive and interesting to play , trying to build an Undersea Base which I find to be exciting and thrilling

I've seen lots of videos of minecraft but the VR version is the only one that actually makes me want to play this game.

It is basically a perfect fit for VR. Which is why I think Microsoft bought it before coming out with their cheap WMR headsets.

I think the VR version of this game is awesome. Waiting for the completion of this game Minecraft VR

Burning the midnight oil...minecrafting. That seems like an interesting way to evade sleep. How long did it take those trees to grow?

Way too fucking long. It felt like longer than trees take to grow irl, haha.

😂😂 what did you expect... Those are Minecraft trees. I bet they don't even have roots.

Spending that much time waiting for a virtual tree to grow has really made me wonder what I'm doing with my life.

Who would have thought there would be a generation that would wait for virtual trees to grow😂😂

Minecraft’ VR Is the Best Game on the Oculus Rift.

Your construction progresses more and more the game is very interesting and I see that you are doing well.
regards

Constructions is progress on quickly .
Your game is very interesting and amazing .

Thanks for sharing @alexbeyman

I never like Video games. But here I found a game that really attracts me. I can't but play this games. Thanks for sharing.

You are doing it perfectly and passionately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84