[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Let's Build an Undersea Base, Part 1 (Aquatic Update!)

in #gaming6 years ago

Just what it sounds like, my 'nillas. We colonizing the sea bed, now with actual worthwhile oceanic life to look at instead of a depressing gravel wasteland.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Nice start on the underwater base. Hilarious watching this one. I love underwater builds and with the Aquatic update underwater is going to be quitete nice to build in now.

A decade?

Wow. If I were in your shoes, I sure should have forgotten everything.

Wow. Your mining tools are quite much. Sure you should have invested lots of night into it.

I sure don't enjoy anything apart from soccer. Don't mind me though. Lemme sit and watch

Wow and also, with virtual reality box, you would surely and greatly enjoy it more than playing it normally with no vr box, vr boxes really do make games look like reality though 😂

Damn feels like im actually back at the summer i watched your video the firstime, glad i rewatched it again your will always be part of my childhood memories. Thx for being awsome and goodluck for the future, any how i’ll be a kid again for just a little while longer :)

No doubt it is an amazing and wonderful idea but it require a lot of modernised hitech technology for the build up...
This idea will much better for the countries of world which are highly developed both in economic and technically..
Thanks for sharing such an innovative ideas which may happen in the near future...

Man you are a gamer too, what else don't I know about you mate?

I didn't even know there was a VR version of minecraft.

Heeell yeeeah! We're back with the VR Let's plays! I've been waiting for these to come back now that the internet situation is sorted!

Really dope video. Not rear a fan of Minecraft, I'm more of fps and NBA 2k person. However, this video got me second guessing about Minecraft. I think I would try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80