[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Colonizing the Nether, Part 45

in #gaming7 years ago

I've got my finger on the pulse of today's youth. Do you know what they want? No dingus, it's not fidget spinners. No, it isn't hatchimals, that was like a full two years ago now.

What they want is facts about monkey penises delivered in a timely manner that fits their modern on-the-go lifestyle. Collect all 108 monkey penis facts or be forever relegated to the dumpster of uncoolness, grandpa!

The times are changing, evolve or die. The future is monkey penis facts, like the prophets of old have long predicted.

Sort:  

Girl girls girls. Man, they make us all do some dumb crazy shit man.

Definitely agree with the reanalysis concept, haha.

Haha, excellent.

I see this episode worked, was waiting for the next video. Nice post watching the video now

You've come a long way, man. Self awareness can be painful, but useful ultimately.

May your days be filled with brown, lopsided, gas station bran muffins of indeterminate age and origin!

I moved the comment to here. Sorry If my comment sent on wrong thread.

Good performance alexbayman. I like this video but I not watch completely because I want to save my quota data for future use.

I like your building concept at nether, its look good and the wall mostly using glass. I usually build elevator using bedrock in nether because it's never get destroyed except I destroy it in creative mod.
How long you construct your building in Nether dimension? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56