[VR Let's Play] Minecraft VR: Colonizing the Nether, Part 42

in #gaming6 years ago

I actually start building something this time, a shelter to make it safer to harvest lava. Imagine, if you will, a future in which lava is used as a fuel. Actually no stop imagining it. Stop. Let's never do that again. never speak of this to anybody, it didn't happen. Just imagine if it did though :0

Sort:  

Well I never played but you certainly look like you know what you are doing.

How long have you spent on this world?

A year, roughly. I started last Summer I think.

My longest on any map was 3 years then my hard drive broke...

I want your opinion on this do you think this guy is making bank or no
https://steemit.com/@happychau123/transfers

Fantastic video...Thanks the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85