[VR Let's Play] Base Blitz, Part 8: Why Can't I Hold All These Victories?

in #gaming7 years ago

They just keep slipping through my oiled up, well muscled arms. Won't somebody help me hold these victories? Preferably somebody also well muscled, nude from the waist up and thoroughly slathered in body oil or their choice of other appropriate lotions/lubricants. That is the key to military strategy, you see.

Sort:  

Nice play and victory in last.
One thing i want to say that is VR is the best way to feel and involved
in the game.
That's why i love VR and your gaming video's.

You are a good player, and it's a nice game.I think I should try it.Thanks for sharing.

This game is still going on. When will the end come? I want to watch you play other games too. By the way this is a really good game to build up your strategy level and victory at the end makes you happy.

Looks like you're swarming like the Zerg from Starcraft Brood War. Reminds me of mass lings, hydras and mutas. Hated that.

This game doesn't have different factions however, so there's no strategic asymmetry. Which is sort of a shame but hopefully it will lead to more full featured VR RTS in the future.

Not a bad way to exercise your mind though. Lots of quick thinking and coordination. I've never played VR, but probably shouldn't because I'd probably never be heard from again.

It's true, all that saves me is the nagging feeling of guilt that I'm being unproductive and spent hundreds of dollars on a gadget to pamper myself. It really suits RTS and feels like you're the commander looking over the battlefield from a tower or airship.

Victory is sweet. Repurpose the remaining biomatter of your fallen enemies into your own weapons & bases for ultimate recycling.

Flesh makes a terrible building material though. Don't ask how I know that.

its best game. thank you for sharing

wow amazing

i play this game, nice game,

Another game in charge, you are the OGA at the top, when it comes to game findings. Keep it up sir

interesting game,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
really nice video game........... I like this..........//////////

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83