[VR Let's Play] A Large Quantity of Mushrooms, Part 3: I Locked Myself in My Apartment :/

in #gaming7 years ago

Some days I wonder how I survived for this long despite being this stone cold retarded. I will let you, the viewers at home, decide!

Sort:  

I got one of those stories 😜

About getting locked in your apartment?

I am just absent minded, that's my excuse. I sometimes get in the shower with my shirt still on. Early onset Alzheimer's maybe :/

Hahha oh well I am glad I am not as demented yet

BTW Thebwirkd night be flat 💅

I don't know what "Thebwirkd" is, tbh.

Sorry 😐 writing on my phone
Meant to say By The Way The World might be flat

Oh, haha. Good one I guess. If you are serious though unsub and get out of here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78