Base Blitz, Part 7: I Actually Win a Few Times

in #gaming7 years ago

I'd like to thank my parents, friends, teachers, disneyland, michelin tires, gravity, air...and of course the one true God: Kramdar, Prince of the Crimson Gemstone. I couldn't have done it without you Kramdar, I'll be sure to sacrifice an extra chicken nugget to you at the ceremony later tonight.

Sort:  

Still going strong dude keep up the good work thank you for everything you are doing. I promise I will get this game.

This guy trying to have a date with you😂lol, What VR equipment do you use ? Is it the Rift?

Yes indeed, Rift CV1 with Touch.

You should try rick and morty some time, It would be really funny

I did already

"All my life's problems could be solved with more tanks."

That brought a tear to my eye. I feel ya, buddy.

There is no crying in the war room ( ಠ_ಠ)

Welcome sir. Your greetings accepted K. I really love your insight. I would like to get ur contact to reach you, for I need to discuss with u, because of plans I have. Thanks for your understanding

this is a very good game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80