PAX South - Requests of what to report?

in #gaming6 years ago

This weekend I'll be heading to PAX South in San Antonio.

I will be doing my best to hit all of the booths, or at least give them a look, playing what's interesting to me. But as some have said, there are so many hidden gems that I may miss something great.

So let me know in the comments what you'd like to see, and I'll report back my impressions. Don't limit it to just Gaming. If you're into board games, like I am, be sure to let me know any cool board games you'd like me to demo.

I went to PAX South last year, but only on Sunday. This year I'll be attending all three days (just not Friday morning, or Sunday afternoon since I'll be traveling). My wife will be coming, and I'll be sure to get her perspective too.

Check out the PAX South 2018 schedule here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51