You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft Review(A++) - A Dominating Influence

in #gaming7 years ago

What a great game. And this was a nice review.

I remember my first character was a Troll Shaman. I was deeply enthralled with the game and was amazed by the intense colors and how red everything was in Durotar. (Turns out it was my friend's monitor going out and everything looked more red than normal.)

I didn't get into PvP much though. I was one of those weird ones who was in favor of cross-faction content.

Sort:  

You played a troll? So you're the one! Just kidding. But I found trolls to be one of the least used classes on Horde side so it was always cool to see them. Which is odd as the stats said they were just as many of them as there were Tauren and Orcs but I really didnt see many. That's funny about the monitor lol but Durotar is pretty red too :) Cross faction was good for dungeons for sure. Before that some of the older dungeons would never have groups running them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63