You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Schwiffty!! Pokemon Meets Rick and Morty.

in #gaming7 years ago

Some one please help me!!
I'm just beginner in this association, i've join to this association 5 days ago. My topic is about YuGioh Duel links. it's themed about card trade gaming.
May i know? Can you tell me why every time i post some thing it's can not to reach $4. I hope some day my post can be a trending.

More to know about Yugioh Duel Links?

Follow @akun2017

Thank you for you all steemit friends for your time

image

#gaming #game #creative #writter #aceh

Sort:  

I can tell you one way is to not just plug you page on other peoples posts and actually comment with some value and upvote the post you are trying to ride the coat tails of. I said the same thing on another post you did the same thing to. I wouldn't mind following and upvoting your content but the only content ive seen from you is plugging your page and asking for follows and upvote. You got to give before you receive. Sorry if this seems harsh but I want to be as honest with you as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50