You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [REVIEW A CLASSIC SEGA VIDEO GAME] GOLDEN AXE II

in #gaming6 years ago

I like this review, it seems that many SEGA Classics are well remembered. From your review I could see that Goldend Axe is a good game.

which has more than one genre such as a side-scrolling, beat 'em up, hack, and slash

As far as I know, every Beat 'em Up game is also a side-stcoller... I think every hack and slash game is also beat 'em up too. That's what I thought before. Are you sure they are different genres?

It seems you linked to http://www.ssega.com/golden-axe-ii, I was skeptical about the website at first then I read this.

Q: Is this legal?
A: Yes it's legal, by playing you are renting a copy of the games we own.

I like how they approached the topic.

I included this post in my Gaming Daily, you might want to check it out.
Sort:  

Thank you, it's such a good information. I thought that they were different.
Next time, I'll be more careful on writing an article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67