You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Boss Battle Experience (Final Fantasy IV)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Don't worry, I was talking about the comment before that... The last one is easier to read, and I had better grasp of the words after I read the comment before it 3 times. Funny enough, I know the meaning of every word you said, it's just that I found them used together for the first time.

Or maybe I was just tired... :sweat_smile:

Even in my native language (Arabic,) I'd rather to read and use common words so I don't get anyone confused, though I know that makes my language weaker.

Sort:  

Well that's interesting to know - well good that we can at least see each other eye to eye on that level. Welp, happy posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64