You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮Life Is Strange Ep. 2🎮 Review and Full Walkthrough

in #gaming7 years ago

I've played Life Is Strange... I didn't remember what happened in ep.2 but your post made me remember some things...

I couldn’t help but feel sympathetic for Chloe. She is rebellious and a troublemaker but she also has a soft side to her. I felt her loneliness and her pain

me too... she's the opposite of me (and Max but max is also different than me) still I felt related to it somehow...

Kate Marsh is one of the major characters here. She is often bullied and made fun off.

God!! Kate... just kate... poor kate....

By the way, if you haven't finished the game yet.. Prepare To Cry!! especially at Ep.3!! and at the final moments of the Game!! even my brother felt something at that point, and he likes torturing game characters....

It's lovely emotional story~


Oh!! and final question.. what happened to kate in your run?

Sort:  

Oh I saved Kate. I didn't want her to go out like that.

Couldn't save her in my first playthrough...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42