You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Explain Stardew Valley as an "Endless" Game to Someone

in #gaming6 years ago

I know this is an old post but I found it while reading one of your recent posts, I like how you described it to him... I love Story Mode games more, but there's something fascinating in endless games like Harvest Moon (the game Stardew Valley is based on, and I imagine it plays the same.)

Yeah, endless games aren't for everyone... Most of them aren't for me. But I'd like to make goals for myself in these games with the freedom they offer.


So I happily gave him my most honest answer from the bottom of my kokoro.

ahmadmanga's note: Kokoro means Heart.

This made me smile...

My old screenshots that I took just because I'm a screenshot freak and I knew I'd need them

Wait?! You do that too?... Most of my reviews pictures are from screenshots I took while playing... well, that's only for steam games though, because I can easily take them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43