You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming-memories ZAP - 20180520t044305185z

in #gaming6 years ago

I just got a message from you that you're doing a resteem service, I don't think it's a good thing and it would look like you are a spammer to most people. I was about to put you in my spammer list if not for your original posts.

Some will flag you without even checking that you write original content, and some will judge your content as unoriginal anyway (avoid few lines+one picture posts unless they offer obvious value.)

Anyway, I hope to see more of your original content and hope to see steemit become better with you.

Sort:  

is that original content:
https://steemit.com/iwanttodie/@ahmadmanga/can-t ?

this account use zappl, too. With this service a maximum of 240 characters is allowed. that means more than 3 or 4 sentences are not allowed anyway.

Yup, noticed that after I wrote my comment... I just want to say that people who offer resteem services are treated more harshly, maybe I'm wrong though. Be careful.

Ah, I'm glad you checked my posts... Yup!! my post "Can't" is a prime example of a content that should be flagged, sadly, I was too sad and angry that day to care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30