You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why people need to calm down about Fortnite and PUBG

in #gaming7 years ago

I never played these two (three if you count H1Z1) and I'm not a fan of online games nor FPS games.... But I liked your article a lot...

There are many games that don't offer anything new and are still enjoyable... there's nothing wrong with that.

Also there are many games that are nothing more than copies of popular games, while I think it's wrong to make them just to suck a fragment of the popular game popularity.... there's nothing wrong with these games too!!

While having more games isn't always a good thing!! I think it's ok.... those aren't good enough won't survive the test of time.... and this is what matters !!

Sort:  

Great point! I think having more and more are positives in their own way. If there are more in the market, this makes developers work harder to make the cut so to speak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68