You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fate/EXTRA trilogy, of dreams and heroes

in #gaming6 years ago

Well the post is so great I spoiled some things on myself, (and if I read it 4 months ago I would have spoiled Archer identity on myself too!)

Loved the game,
~I really have to watch the anime sometime~

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @ahmadmanga!

Lol, I probably shouldn't have left archer's name THAT out in the open huh? I didn't even think of it because Unlimited blade works is quite a bit old but you're right.


Glad you loved it, I did too!!!

About the anime... it's honestly one of the best that aired this year. The animations and drawing style are a bit "unique" so it may look a bit weird at first, but in a few episodes you'll get used to it. Since you played the game you will enjoy the anime a TON more since you WILL understand some of the little details and nuances that aren't directly explained and that my friends who didn't play it couldn't understand. Like the reference to the two masters being the two genders of the game who have the same name and several others that I won't spoil :D

well, yeah... But I only watched UBW in 2018:

I probably shouldn't have left archer's name THAT out in the open huh? I didn't even think of it because Unlimited blade works is quite a bit old but you're right.

It's amazing though when you know that he's That Person! It also explains why he's good at cooking.

maxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44