You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RPG Concepts #1: Grinding

in #gaming6 years ago

Both are so true... Even now, I wish that games last longer, but at the same I don't have much time to play everything.

  • The more I liked a game, the longer I wished it to last.
  • Now, there is so much to do that small things like necessary grinding, will get a game put back on the shelf.

I believe the best thing game creators can do, it to make a Trophy/Achievement for everything that can a lot of take time to do. (Not bad ones like beat X monster 999 times, I mean something like reaching lv.99)

Sort:  

My brain likes achievements! They make my gaming time feel so productive and purposeful ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51