You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting People #12: Joel Manners on Origin, developing Ultima, open-world game design, and more

in #gaming7 years ago

Have you played Life is Strange? It made me feel exactly the same way you felt with The Last of Us!! The ending (both of them) made me feel a lot of emotions... "Why..? just why?". also The Walking Dead made me feel like that too~

What you said about SKYRIM, while I don't disagree, I know how hard to make a game this open and with these many possibilities and make many characters react to all of these possibilities..... I think they need to add more depth to the characters but I understand if they didn't.... it's not only a matter of programming... it's a matter of Budget!!

Sort:  

Hey - no I've not played Life Is Strange, but I bought it on PS4 and will play it soon. Thanks for the comment. Nice to read other people's thoughts in response to the people I interview! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81