League Of Legends Funny Moments : Ep. 1

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians !


Today I would like to share with you a montage I made on the famous video game League of Legends. For People who don't know what League of Legend is I encourage them to watch this video first :)


So as promise here is my montage !



Feel free to post your comments , feelings. I will reply them for sure :)
You can add me on LoL (drazhy).

See you somewhere on steemit <3

Sort:  

Hahahhaha wow that's a cool montage!Impressive that it was your own footage as well!I still don't really know how montage short clips, using VivaVideo sometimes;)))Yours is sure professional and funny 😂 Good job 👏 And congrats on your 800+ followers🙌

Thank you @damira ! You so cute :) To be honnest it's my first montage but i'm glad to hear that you appreciated it. Next episode in progress <3

Not too shabby for first montage😁Good luck with further ones🙂

Vegaspro is a good software really instinctive :)

Oh,nice!Thank you, I'll try it🙂

great and awesome game , you can visit my latest gaming post and more game preview :)

Thank you , I will for sure :)

good post my friend. dont forget visit my blog and Upvoted @africa

Thank you :)

Wow nice post ;-)

Hope u liked it :)

Yes! It's great ;-)

Vote From VietNam :)))
This video so great !!!

Thanks from Belgium ;)

professional and impressive work.

Many hours but it was fun :D

Heroes of the storm! haha.

Not being a fanboy. But I love that game.

I have some friends really high ranked on Hots ;)

nice introduction for game addiction!

i'm not addicted , i'm not ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69