Cuphead - Boss Grim Matchstick & Wally Warbles

in #gaming6 years ago


@yuguers and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivize me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow me@Africa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a cool post and this post video little bit funny...
I smile now but I appreciate your post..Keep it up.my dear friend @africa.
Carry on your creativity..
Upvoted and resteemited

great funny post dear @africa

Lol your recordings sir...
I like it...
Success is always for you sir @africa...

Hey @africa.. i will wait your post.but some days after you are coming this platform..
I happy now .
This post is my favorite and I appreciate your every time...
Upvote and resteemit done..👌👌👌👌👌

This great gaming....I appreciate this funny.
Actually I always your post. upvote/resteemit

is it called grand theft auto
because all cars in this game are automatic?

congratulations to @africa and @yuguers, because you guys are great at creating great content and games, I really like and often look at the content and games, you give a very exciting and fun game, congratulations and success @africa and @yuguers , hopefully you become the best

To long intro i think But i like you'r video :D

@africa and @yuguers are great for creating great content and games, I love the content and games, congratulations and success @africa and @yuguers

Nice one guys! Looking forward to your next one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51