Gungeons - Gatling Gull & Beholster Boss [Gameplay]

in #gaming6 years ago


@yuguers and I decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realize several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos, which games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feedback. What we want first is you to be satisfied! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.


If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivize me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow me@Africa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This great gaming....I appreciate this funny.
Upvote and resteemit

It's been nice, getting to know more gamers aiming for the collective coming together as a community, providing quality content to share and enjoy with everyone else.

So happy to be a part of and to help moderate towards the continued growth! So anyone interested should join and get to providing those great gaming posts. I delegated 50SP for now with the possibility of more soon, to help further this cause.

Let's keep the train fueled with coals because like anything new, a supportive community sees this steem train turn into the versatile, awesome electric train!

posting; is very amazing my; friend very like? thank you for; sharing ;friends? please help ;me friend???

@africa, l very like saccess for you funny and interesting i say "perfect"!

Very nice funny gaming
I like it this dtube, I appreciate your valuable Post. thanks for sharing this Post...........

look very beautiful game @yuguers

posting is very amazing my friend very like. thank you for sharing friends. please help me friend @africa

no doubt, it is an excilent effort by you guys.
i appreciate your work.
keep doing good work

where i send if i have funny moment on my gameplay ? :D
im always waiting for next funny moment from @yuguers and you

I noticed that you stream on Dlive :)

yeaah since 50 videos on my Dtube :( im never upload on Dtube Anymore,sometime i found wtf moment on my gameplay dota 2 or maybe rocket league too :D

they deleted videos if we never uploaded again ? only 9 more videos left

I can post your videos but it's not my work ! It's not legit that I earn STEEM on it

hahah nope,how can i contact you if i have funny moment on my Live Stream ? :D

I'm not sure to understand what you expect to me but you can transfer me some contents by transfer or mail :)

i want to play this game. but how?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52