Rising Storm 2 Vietnam - Pump Action Pointman (gameplay)

in #gaming7 years ago

In Rising Storm 2 the American troops, in both the Marine Corps and Army factions have access to the Ithaca M37 Shotgun in 3 variations: the Trench Gun, The Stakeout, and The Duckbill. My personal favorite of the three is the Trench Gun, particularly because you can often get head shots by aiming center mass. The conical spread tends to work in your favor one-on-one. While the Stakeout also has a conical spread, you can't aim down the iron sights directly due to a current game mechanic; dramatically limiting its medium range potential. Rising Storm isn't like Battlefield or Call of Duty. One shot is often enough to do the job, and that includes pistols.

Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

thank you

But to flourish in Steem : click on my name and upvote me in my every post and I will upvote your every post,so mutually both will be benefitted and follow. This is the way of prosperity here. Thanks in advance.

I have to disagree with you. What you're looking to create is more akin to a pyramid scheme. Steemit is about uploading content and having the community value it. In so doing the community profits along with the content creators. I will not vote for content or comments that provide nothing of value. If your only value is gaining my upvote, at least take the time to read or view enough to comment on the merit of the content. Even negative feedback would be more valuable than your comment. Good luck with your version of prosperity.

By the way, it's absolutely hilarious that you're asking for my vote after you've made it clear that your own voting power is worthless; upvoting your own comment at a resounding $0.00. C'mon man, stop wasting an account on Steemit.

hi @adhoctoth

follow me, re-steem, and Upvote .
I will do the same for you.
let's help and support each other.. have a nice day
Thank You A Lot ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52