PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds - Half Hunted (gameplay)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Video At The Bottom Of The Page
Without realizing it, I landed at the elementary school. On the way down, I noticed another survivor landing on the roof of the main building.

So, I had to listen carefully as I began my initial scavenging. It took me a few minutes to find my first weapon, making it a rather tense creep'n'peak until I stumbled across a mini uzi. Feeling a little emboldened by my newfound weaponry, I ventured around the school, keeping my eyes peeled for the survivor who had landed on the roof. I didn't hear so much as a foot step from roofman, but I did see a few players run by outside before I finally left it to avoid the Circle of Doom.

On my way towards the center of the circle, I got bogged down when I came under sniper fire while searching a shack.

An unfortunate driver-by caught a few of my 9mm before hightailing it out of there. I wasn't going to spend the rest of the match pinned in a shed, so I ran for it and made it over a hill breaking contact.

I could feel him hunting me throughout the rest of the match. I never did see the guy taking shots at me, but he eventually caught up while I was trailing another survivor.

Thanks for Watching! I hope you enjoy! Add me on Steam if you'd like to join in http://steamcommunity.com/id/AdHocToth/

Sort:  

I am a fan of 3rd person shooters! Upvoted and followed!

Congratulations @adhoctoth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80